MENU

Board Of Directors

FSA Board of Directors
Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month in the FSA office, starting at 6:30pm
President Steve Johnson president@friscosoccer.org
Vice President of Recreational Play Paul O'Brien vp-rec@friscosoccer.org
Vice President of Non Recreational Play Open vp-nonrec@friscosoccer.org
Chairman, Referee Jim Mills jmills1964@aol.com
Treasurer    
Chairman, Services Cory Newberry facilities@friscosoccer.org 
Secretary Aldo Ramirez secretary@friscosoccer.org
Appeals and Discipline Burke McDavid Appeals@friscosoccer.org
FSA Non-Board Positions
Commissioner - Boys David McGarry  texasdmcg@gmail.com 
Commissioner - Girls Kyle Lang  kyle4073@gmail.com
Player/Coach Development Glenn Waudby  GlenW@UKElite.com
FSA Recreational League Directors  (*Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer)    
U4 Boys Recreational Director Ted Blanchard tedcblanchard@gmail.com
U4 Girls Recreational Director Cissy McMillan bfit1@att.net
U5 Boys Recreational Director Kerpatrick Lewis kalewis@nscorp.com
U5 Girls Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Girls Commissioner
U6 Boys Recreational Director Steve Rubbo steve.rubbo@masergy.com
U6 Girls Recreational Director Brian Humphrey TexasBoudin@yahoo.com
U7 Boys Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Boys Commissioner
U7 Girls Recreational Director Morgan Lang mclang8@gmail.com
U8 Boys Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Boys Commissioner
U8 Girls Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Girls Commissioner
U9/U10 Boys Recreational Director Steve Sowers steve_sowers707@yahoo.com
U9/U10 Girls Recreational Director Jake Poulsen jake.poulsen@gmail.com
U11/U12 Boys Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Boys Commissioner
U11/U12 Girls Recreational Director LaMeika Smith lvs.frisco@gmail.com
U13+ Boys & Girls Recreational Director Keith Snook ksnook73@gmail.com
FSA Support Staff 
Registrar Contact Office ContactUs@friscosoccer.org
Assignor Steve Fonseca assignor@tx.rr.com
Hot Line & Field Conditions www.friscosoccer.org  972-738-9095

   

OUR SPONSORS


clientuploads/DicksSportingGoodsBannerSpecialOffers13.gif