MENU

Board Of Directors

FSA Board of Directors
Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month in the FSA office, starting at 6:30pm
President Misty Dilodovico President@friscosoccer.org
Vice President of Recreational Play Paul O'Brien vp-rec@friscosoccer.org
Vice President of Non Recreational Play Steve Johnson vp-nonrec@friscosoccer.org
Chairman, Referee Jim Mills jmills1964@aol.com
Treasurer Brian Dilodovico treasurer@friscosoccer.org
Chairman, Services Cory Newberry facilities@friscosoccer.org 
Secretary Ed Buckley  Edwin.buckley@gmail.com
Appeals and Discipline Burke McDavid Appeals@friscosoccer.org
FSA Non-Board Positions
 Commissioner - Boys  David McGarry  texasdmcg@gmail.com 
 Commissioner - Girls  Kyle Lang  kyle4073@gmail.com
 Player/Coach Development    
FSA Recreational League Directors  (*Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer)    
U4 Boys Recreational Director Ted Blanchard tedcblanchard@gmail.com
U4 Girls Recreational Director Cissy McMillan bfit1@att.net
U5 Boys Recreational Director Kerpatrick Lewis kalewis@nscorp.com
U5 Girls Recreational Director Justin Garelick justin.garelick@outlook.com
U6 Boys Recreational Director Steve Rubbo  steve.rubbo@masergy.com
U6 Girls Recreational Director Brian Humphrey  TexasBoudin@yahoo.com
U7 Boys Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer Contact Boys Commissioner
U7 Girls Recreational Director Morgan Lang  mclang8@gmail.com
U8 Boys Recreational Director *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer  Contact Boys Commissioner
U8 Girls Recreational Director Jake Poulsen  jake.poulsen@gmail.com
U9/U10 Boys Recreational Director Steve Sowers  steve_sowers707@yahoo.com
U9/U10 Girls Recreational Director LaMeika Smith  lvs.frisco@gmail.com
U11/U12 Boys Recreational Director Steve Rubbo *Open-Contact vp-rec@friscosoccer.org to volunteer  steve.rubbo@masergy.com
U11/U12 Girls Recreational Director Ethan Frie efrie.fsa@gmail.com
U13+ Boys & Girls Recreational Director Keith Snook ksnook73@gmail.com
FSA Support Staff 
Registrar Contact Office ContactUs@friscosoccer.org
Assignor Steve Fonseca assignor@tx.rr.com
Hot Line & Field Conditions www.friscosoccer.org  972-738-9095

   

OUR SPONSORS


clientuploads/DicksSportingGoodsBannerSpecialOffers13.gif